• City Girls Release Debut Album 'Girl Code'

    6 monthes ago - By Hypebeast

    City Girls has released its first full album Girl Code. Despite JT being incarcerated - the intro track is titled "Intro " and uses audio from Miami's federal detention center throughout.
    The rest of the 13-track album features Cardi B on "Twerk," Lil Baby on "Season" and Jacquees on "Give It A Try." You can listen to the album below.
    It's been a busy day for anticipated albums, you can stream Tyler, The Creator's holiday EP, called Music Inspired by Illumination & Dr. Seuss' The Grinch. If that's not of interest, then Anderson .Paak released his third studio album, titled Oxnard .
    Read more ...