• L'Oréal Appoints Three Executive Committee Members

    3 monthes ago - By WWD

    PARIS - L'Oréal has appointed three new members of its executive committee.
    The world's largest beauty company said Friday that Alexandra Palt, chief corporate responsibility officer and executive vice president of the Fondation L'Oréal, and Vincent Boinay, general manager for travel retail worldwide, will join the committee on Sept. 1.
    Fabrice Megarbane, president of L'Oréal China, became a member on July 1.
    Alexandra Palt
    Courtesy Photo
    Palt took over the helm of L'Oréal's foundation in 2017, after becoming the group's chief sustainability officer in 2012.
    “The decision to position this...
    Read more ...